Service

Head of Service

Dr. Marco Rische
Office: +49 (0)231 997-27 09
marco.rische@remove-this.abpinduction.com

Head of Sales Service

Yilmaz Yildir
Office:  +49 (0)231 997-23 92
Mobile: +49 (0)173 679 00 38
yilmaz.yildir@remove-this.abpinduction.com


Retrofit

Head of Retrofit
Johann Konjer

Office:  +49 (0)231 997-27 39
Mobile: +49 (0)171 754 81 29
johann.konjer@remove-this.abpinduction.com

Dieter Kowalski
Office:  +49 (0)231 997-23 80
Mobile: +49(0)170 562 51 86
dieter.kowalski@remove-this.abpinduction.com

Hatim Britechi
Office:  +49 (0)231 997-22 95
Mobile: +49(0)175 553 85 00
hatim.britechi@abpinduction.com

Roland Gorny
Office:  +49 (0)231 997-25 28
roland.gorny@remove-this.abpinduction.com



Sales Spare Parts

Head of Spare Parts
Klaus Lambio

Office: +49 (0)231 997-22 52
klaus.lambio@remove-this.abpinduction.com

Susanne Vogel
Office: +49 (0)231 997-26 36
susanne.vogel@remove-this.abpinduction.com

Mahssa Mahjurian-Namari
Office: +49 (0)231 997-22 14
mahssa.namari@remove-this.abpinduction.com

Volker Hartl
Office: +49 (0)231 997-23 47
volker.hartl@remove-this.abpinduction.com

Nils Vogt
Office: +49 (0)231 997-24 54
nils.vogt@remove-this.abpinduction.com

Lea Schlachzig
Office: +49 (0)231 997-23 98
lea.schlachzig@abpinduction.com


Repair Services / Mechanical Upgrades

Head of Repairs Services / Mechanical Upgrades
Andrei Petker

Office:  +49 (0)231 997-24 70
Mobile: +49 (0)151 172 450 60
andrei.petker@abpinduction.com

Marc Alteheld
Office: +49 (0)231 997-24 05
marc.alteheld@remove-this.abpinduction.com

David Graßhoff
Office: +49 (0)231 997-24 36
david.grasshoff@abpinduction.com

Pierre-Alexander Specht
Office: +49 (0)231 997-28 28
pierre.specht@abpinduction.com

Fax Service: +49 (0)231 997-24 31

 

Key Account

Ingolf Temme
Office:  +49 (0)231 997-23 97
Mobile: +49 (0)172 747 93 54
ingolf.temme@remove-this.abpinduction.com

 

 

Technical Service

Jörg Lenze
Office: +49 (0)231 997-23 29
joerg.lenze@remove-this.abpinduction.com

Fax Technical Service: +49 (0)231 997-25 68